12 Hour Cancelation Policy:
Due to a limited number of spaces available there is a strict cancellation policy. There are three types of cancellations:
Less than 12hrs to your scheduled class. (Ex: you are scheduled for a 930am class on Tuesday, you cancel prior to 930pm Monday). If you Early Cancel, the class credit will be added back to your account. There is no fee or loss of credit associated.
Cancel after the 12hr mark of your scheduled class (Ex: you are scheduled for 930am on Tuesday and you cancel after 930pm on Monday). If you Late Cancel, you will lose your class credit. If you use any defined unlimited package there will be a $22 fee associated for CoreFORMER and $15 for CoreCLIMBER . If you are using a promotional package or any other discounted monthly package there is a $10 fee. There are no fees associated with regular priced packages.
This is treated as a late cancel but occurs when you schedule for a class and do not cancel in the system or show up for class.
If you use any defined unlimited package there will be a $22 fee associated for CoreFORMER and $15 for CoreCLIMBER . If you are using a promotional package or any other discounted monthly package there is a $10 fee. There are no fees associated with regular priced packages.
Canceling a reservation:
Sign into your account
Go to “My Info” > “My Schedule”
Click “Cancel” next to the class you wish to cancel
STUDIO DOORS LOCK AT THE START OF CLASS, ONCE DOOR IS LOCKED THERE WILL BE NO EXCEPTIONS TO LET YOU IN!
NEW MEMBERS ARE REQUIRED TO ARRIVE NO LESS THAN 10MINS PRIOR TO CLASS TIME.
If a class you’d like to take is full, we highly recommend putting yourself on the waitlist — it works! If a spot opens up, you will be added to the class and receive an email confirmation. (Please make sure you have this option ACTIVE in your Mindbody account)
IMPORTANT: It is assumed that by being on the waitlist, you will be able to take the class if you get in. If you do not want a spot in the class, you need to remove yourself from the class/waitlist 12 hours in advance of the class start time. When you are added to the class and fail to remove yourself, it will be a Late Cancel. If you do not get off the waitlist, the class will be credited to your account for future use. Please note, the waitlist closes 12 hours prior to the class start time.
Terms + Conditions:
All sales are final; classes are not eligible for transfer, exchange, or extension.
Cancellations must be made up to 12 hours prior to class; class will go back onto your account for use at a later date.
If you do not cancel 12 hours before class, you will be considered a late cancel and you will lose your class and subject to fees.
Coaches are subject to change without notice.
Classes are subject to be canceled without notice.
Classes are paid in advance through the MINDBODY online booking system.
All Monthly Renewal Packages have additional terms:
An active debit or credit card must be on file for all active accounts
This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for. This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website. It will notify you of the following:
What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the website, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.
What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.
The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.
How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.
Information Collection, Use, and Sharing
We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.
We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to ship an order.
Your Access to and Control Over Information
You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website:
See what data we have about you, if any.
Change/correct any data we have about you.
Have us delete any data we have about you.
Express any concern you have about our use of your data.
We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.
Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a lock icon in the address bar and looking for "https" at the beginning of the address of the Web page.
While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.